Phone Sex Fun With a Tiny Penis

When I came back to Niteflirt I was hoping I’d reconnect with some of my former subbies, and I’m happy to say that I did just that the other day! One of my very favourite subbies called me and asked for my opinion on a rather delicate matter. I wonder if you can guess what that was?

It’s Simply Too Small!

Well, just between you and me, he has something of a deficiency in an area where a man least likes to have one – yes, he’s unfortunately (very) under-endowed in the penis department! You could say that when Mother Nature was handing out the cocks, he was standing behind the door. Poor subby! I could, of course, expose him even further and mention his name, but that might be too cruel so I will only refer to him as “subby-bb”. I mention exposure, because he actually exposed his deficiency to me in all it’s tinybwheader.jpg glory on webcam. I can’t tell you what a treat it was for me to be entertained by his attempts to first HIDE his teeny weeny peeny and then to try and make it look bigger than it really is! ¬†Really I suppose we can’t blame him for that, because at barely four inches it certainly needs SOME help! I know it was four inches because subby-bb measured it for me while I watched closely – no cheating subby-bb!!

At Least It’s Good For Something

Ah well, even though his dicklette is so small as to be virtually useless (certainly useless to a size queen like ME) it was able to provide me with much entertainment and amusement and gave me the best laugh of the day! Also, subby-bb was able to make it squirt for my pleasure with a little “encouragement” from me. I do hope subby-bb, his tiny appendage, and I will have many more fun encounters in the future!

Madam may be contacted via her e-mail address at confesstomadam@aol.co.uk, by Yahoo Instant Messenger at madamconfessor, by leaving a comment here or, of course, by telephoning her at 1-800-863-5478
ext: 01920138 – MUST BE 18+

Leave a Reply

